Image

Sarah Palin on Fox News

This political cartoon was drawn with a Fine Point Sharpie & colored and edited in PhotoShop Elements.

Sarah Palin and her buddy Nancy Palosi are both out of touch, equally so extreme in their ideology that both deserve to be ignored. Still, Sarah is funnier than Nancy. I’ve drawn Sarah before on April 22nd, you can see it here.

I don’t recommend watching the video, because it also features Sean Hannity (if you want to compare and contrast him with someone for ignorable extremism on the left think Martin Bashir on MSNBC), but here it is anyway.

8 thoughts on “Sarah Palin on Fox News

      • Does that woman not realize that the vast majority of people do NOT take her seriously and, in fact, think she’s a buffoon? Or does she still have those few months of fame during the presidency run stuck in her head and think the whole country is like that?

      • I have no idea, I think she’s just goofy, but at family get togathers, I keep my opinion to myself. Two of my brothers and their wives are quite conservative and take her very seriously.

        Another brother is very liberal and so I slight Pelosi around him. I let those three brothers and their wives annoy each other. I listen mostly and am glad I’ve trying to stay neutral all these years.

Leave a Reply

