Image

The Head (5/29 Faces)

(Micron Pens & PSe)

10 thoughts on “The Head (5/29 Faces)

    • Thanks. The problem with going after both parties is that I’m losing Facebook friends. One sides thinks I’m too conservative and the other thinks I’m too liberal. Oh well, since I keep a tiny group of friends (i.e. people I actually see on a weekly basis), I bug them back into befriending me.

      • My wife and I have the same problem. A lot of our friends are convinced we’re Republicans just because, well, you know the story. I think there’s a good deal of difference between the two parties! One is pushing us towards 1984, the other toward a Brave New World… lol, but shame on me, I guess… 🙂
        All the best sir, keep up the great work.

      • I love the comparison of those two novels to represent the current party disparity. Thanks, thanks given me an Idea.

        You keep up the good work too, I love your inks. Your skill is amazing!

      • I love the comparison of those two novels to represent the current party disparity. Thanks, thanks given me an Idea.

        You keep up the good work too, I love your inks. Your skill is amazing!

Leave a Reply

