A New Cure

(FC Pitt Brush Pen, Micron Pens & PS)

4 thoughts on “A New Cure

  1. I’m just a guy with a limerick reply…

    There was a young lab type named Beaker,
    You’d hardly find anyone meeker;
    He worked for a doc,
    Most days round the clock,
    His boss thought the boy was a keeper.

    Compliments of Humorous Interludes

    • My roommate asked that too, the first time I posted them. No, I wasn’t think of OtS or GitP when I started using them. I was thinking of the two old guys in The Muppets and Joe’s Apartment. Thanks for asking tho’, I appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

