Bibi & Barack O.

(Micron Pens & PS)

8 thoughts on “Bibi & Barack O.

  1. I guess I’m out of the loop. I don’t get this one. BTW the captions on some of the cartoons have been difficult to read. You have a unique style which can be an asset.

  2. Hi, Aaron, you have quite an elegant drawing style. I’m afraid your blog address is misspelled in your Gravatar. Thanks for visiting my blog! 🙂

    • I’m glad you stopped by. I will look into said gravatar issues and correct the silly thing, blame many others for the error knowing the most likely was a compromise of the chair-keybord interface and then mope about it for hours in the dark of my bed accompanied by only a cat, a gallon of triple-chocolate ice-cream and a book about glittery vampires (BTW: the Spanish version of your food cartoon is almost funnier than your English version).

    • Tira, you are the queen of the morning. I have corrected the evil within the gravatar problem and stand in awe of your presence and thank your generosity, kindness, nit-pickery and candor. Please, stop by any time you’d like.

  3. I’m glad you could solve it, Aaron; your words are really delightful 🙂 Thanks for having a look at the Spanish version of my blog; I’m not so familiar with Anglophone culture, and I’m just translating with little previous research XD Keep up the good work 🙂

    • You too. As for using proper English, the lucky thing for you is that so few Anglophones actually know how their language works. Besides, you are braver than I am. I would not dare try to translate my work into either French or Korean even if I am a fluent speaker of both.

Leave a Reply

