Pimpin’ Rush

I think Rush is a complete moron. I can not stand that guy. What are we wanting to do, retreat to the dark-ages? I have to wonder about these retarded types sometimes. The problem is that my dad listens to this prick all the time. I know the next time I’m hangin’ out at my parent’s house, this is going to come up. I have gotten into arguments with my dad about some of the crap Rush, Beck and Hannity talk about. I hate arguing with dad. He is brilliant and I have absolute respect for him. Just sometimes, I wish he would moderate his views regarding some issues.

Leave a Reply

