Paul Millsap (7/29 Faces)

(Sharpie & PSe)

I love Paul Millsap, his work ethic, passion and humility. I want to congratulate him and the Utah Jazz for making it to the playoffs.

The Ogre is a pizza delivery monkey. He's finally come up with a webcomic concept he likes and is finally making a go of it. The Ogre loves many things and hates few, however he has issues with almost everything (mostly because he has issues--he's started having acne around and on his nose and sitting place again). The Ogre is forty-somethin' flippy years old for goodness sakes and is loosing his mind.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Webcomics
11 comments on “Paul Millsap (7/29 Faces)
  1. wooow that’s fantastic!!!

  2. Ron says:

    Down here, the Orlando Magic are struggling.

    • Aaron the Ogre says:

      Yeah, they would be without the man clogging up the paint. I highly dislike the Pacers, so I’ve been routing for the Magic.

  3. Great drawing – love the use of selected color and line
    Marti

    • Aaron the Ogre says:

      Thanks Marti. I felt terrible the Jazz lost to the Spurs, but I loved their passion. I was hoping that would come through in the drawing. The red also matches Paul’s personality and power. This drawing was fun to draw.

  4. Fantastic I just dropped a post about it @ Theutahjazzblog.com

    • Aaron the Ogre says:

      Thank you very much, It looks awesome! Could you do me a small favor and correct the url to ourprocess.wordpress.com. I’d appreciate it.

    • Aaron the Ogre says:

      I just tested the link and it comes straight here. Thanks again so much. I hope Paul likes it. He is one of the best Jazzmen we’ve ever had.

  5. [...] From Aaron the Ogre @ OurFaces.Wordpress.com  … other posts by theutahjazzblog [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,538 other followers

